Anastasia Clarke

electronic music, performance, and sound design

2021



April 23
Van Lier Fellowship Concert #2
Swans Lakeless
Roulette Intermedim
livestreamed on roulette.org

May 9
Swans Lakeless Discussion / Q&A with Dawn Felicia Knox, Shannon Lumpkin, and Anna Blackshaw
Star and Shadow
Zoom conversation
11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 7PM BST
RSVP for Zoom link (free)

October 17
Ego Death Repair Tool Kit
in collaboration with Jon Burklund (cameras)
The Brick
Brooklyn, NY and Online
https://www.bricktheater.com/

October 26
Sound Bath
Brooklyn, NY
Prospect Park — Vale of Cashmere
2 PM
email anastasiaclarke@gmail.com to RSVP

November 11-13
Acéfalo Festival
(online)
Valparaiso, Chile + Online
https://acefalofestival.org/


past (2020)


January 9
Anastasia Clarke + Uncommon Circuits Ensemble
Three-Body Problem with Matthew D. Gantt / Cal Fish & The Dynamic Listening Instrument
Outpost Artist Resources
Ridgewood, NY

February 9
12-Hour Drone
Wonderville
Brooklyn, NY

April 25
Live from Quarantine bloc of Basilica 24-Hour Drone

October 10
Ego Death Repair Tool Kit I: Sound Bath
livestreamed on roulette.org