Anastasia Clarke

electronic music, performance, and sound design

2021



April 23
Van Lier Fellowship Concert #2
Swans Lakeless
with Shannon Lumpkin and Dawn Felicia Knox
Roulette Intermedium
livestreamed / archived on roulette.org

May 9
Swans Lakeless Discussion / Q&A with Dawn Felicia Knox, Shannon Lumpkin, and Anna Blackshaw
Star and Shadow
Zoom conversation
11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 7PM BST
RSVP for Zoom link (free)

October 17
Ego Death Repair Tool Kit
in collaboration with Jon Burklund (cameras)
The Brick
Brooklyn, NY and Online
https://www.bricktheater.com/

November 11-13
Acéfalo Festival
(online/Valparaiso, Chile)
https://acefalofestival.org/

December 12
Experimental Intermedia
(online/New York, NY)
https://acefalofestival.org/